Customer Reviews

We've got hundreds of amazing reviews from our previous clients, you can also see our reviews on Google Plus, Facebook and Yell.com.

Alex Doyle

Wedding Party | Ireland | October 2017

Absolutely brilliant band!! If your looking for something a little different, with not all the usual wedding playlist this band is for you! So accommodating with song choices (rock & indie for us!) and really got everyone up on the dance floor having a brilliant time, we’ve had nothing but high praise about the band since our wedding! Abi was great at contacting us before the big day to ensure everything was sorted & really made the whole process so easy. If we ever need a band again we’ll know where to go!

Kaz Evans, The Waterfront

Public Gig | The Waterfront, Shrewsbury | October 2017

Amazing gig at the waterfront x we loved you guys x please come back xx

Chris Hayward

Wedding Party | Wolverhampton | October 2017

Thank you Monstaball for a fantastic night following a fantastic day. myself and Sue were on a high before you even started then you were all absolutely amazing.

Couldn’t have been any better. All lovely people that couldn’t do enough for us. 5 star!

Andy James aka ‘Elvis in Concert’

Wedding Party | Wolverhampton | October 2017

Thank you to Monstaball for a fantastic night yet again at my friends wedding at the park hall Hotel in Wolverhampton, you are most way above any band i’ve ever seen, lovely helpful guys too, went above and beyond to make a fantastic night.

Stephanie Morris Jones

Wedding Party | Shrewsbury | September 2017

We hired these guys for our wedding after a fantastic night at a relatives wedding last year… they did not disappoint! Our venue and awful rain meant the whole band had to carry all equipment to and from the marquee (absolute mud bath). Despite the odds the whole band gave us the best night we could have wished for. We didn’t stop dancing and rocking away! Would highly recommend… great bunch of guys… fantastic musicians… brilliant vocals and crowd pleasers! Can’t rate enough…. thanks guys

Richard & Kerry

40th Birthday Party! | London | September 2017

We both want to thank you all for a fantastic evening on Saturday. Maybe not the most glamorous venue you will play in but the most important thing was that the you guys could play without any pesky sound limiter restrictions and I think everyone had a brilliant night, including the birthday girl who danced so much she didn’t drink a drop of alcohol and could then drive me home!

We’re both virtual Monstaball groupies on social media but look out for us in the crowd if you’re ever playing down south. I think you’ve a fair few more followers after the weekend too.

I’m sure we’ll be seeing and hearing you again soon!

Richard and Kerry X

Patrick Henchoz

60th Birthday Party | Cheltenham | September 2017

What a night – you were brilliant and the feedback from everyone was fantastic !!  Thanks for helping to make it a night to remember !!

All the best and thank you again !!

 Patrick x

Katie & Tom

Wedding Party | Cheshire | September 2017

I cannot thank you enough for last night. You guys were absolutely amazing! Our first dance was brilliant and I’ll never forget it. We loved every moment – thank you thank you thank you! Katie xx

Jodie Beau Virgo

Wedding Party | Worcester | August 2017

Thank you sooo much. You were amazing. Thanks for learning the kasabian song for me. Will definitely be recommending you. Well done xxx

Pie Gilroy

Wedding Party | York | August 2017

You are Epic
A big thank you for making my daughter’s wedding so special and introducing my great nephew to rock, at the beginning of your session he said he didn’t know how to dance – by the end he was rocking his heart out – best night ever – great job. xx

Steve Davies

Wedding Party | Staffordshire | August 2017

The band kept the audience entertained from start to finish with a packed dance floor. Great sound from a quality sound system and the perfect volume for the venue. Very nice people to deal with and very professional in there approach and attitude.
If you want a wedding reception to remember Monstaball are the go to guys.
Thanks again to you all.

Oliver Davies

Wedding Party | Staffordshire | August 2017

Topped off the best day off my life! The dance floor was full all night and they performed as if they were headlining Glastonbury! Such lovely, professional and talented people! Monstaball will top off your perfect day!

There are a lot more reviews!

Go to the next page to see more!