Customer Reviews

We've got hundreds of amazing reviews from our previous clients, you can also see our reviews on Google Plus, Facebook and Yell.com.

John & Verity’s significant birthday! (40 & 50)

Birthday Party | Ashby-De-La-Zouch | January 2019

I first saw Monstaball 5 years ago in Verbier, Switzerland and decided that night to have them for my wife’s and I’s significant birthday. So 5 years on that birthday party has just happened, these guys what can I say truly awesome, as I remembered and wowed our guests all night. The band are fully interactive with the guests, even let a dodgy singer like me kill a fantastic track, they keep the dance floor full all night with a great variety of music and classic tracks. All our guests have been raving about them since the event. They were great with the kids letting them choose the pre gig tracks, my 6 year old has already asked if she can have them for her birthday party. Abi was a delight to deal with, so helpful throughout. Alex what a great voice and showman. We as group of guests are already looking for an excuse to have a party to book them again. Say thanks to the rest of the guys too 🙂 Thanks for playing our party, what a night you made it for us, truly amazing !!! John and Verity x

Natalie and Luke

Wedding Party | Newcastle | December 2018

Just wanted to send a quick email to say THANK YOU so much again for playing at our wedding, everybody commented on how amazing you guys were and you totally made the night.
Please send my thanks onto the rest of the band.
I’ve passed your details onto a lot of people, hope you don’t mind.
All the best for 2019!
Natalie x

Stu & Charlotte

Wedding Party | Chateau Impney, Droitwich | December 2018

Thank you so much for last night..you were amazing and everyone loved your set. And thank you to abi for her amazing unexpected saxaphone skills at the very end whilst you were packing away. You all went above and beyond to make our night extra special..thank you..Stu and Charlotte

Megan & James

Wedding Party | Oxford | July 2018

Thankyou so much for making our celebrations so special – you guys rocked! We had an absolute blast and would recommend you to anyone who wants the best band by far to play at their wedding.

Charlotte Rhodes

21st Birthday Party | South Yorkshire | December 2018

Absolutely fantastic band, super professional and a pleasure to deal with. Will be booking again soon for 2019 events!

Alison Portes

50th Birthday Party | Solihull | November 2018

I was really nervous about booking a band online for my party. However, I couldn’t have made a better choice. Monstaball were totally professional and helpful throughout – Abi contacted me well in advance and went through all the logistics.
On the night, they were just fantastic – they have a great range of songs to choose from, they are fun and energetic and they are great musicians. I have had loads of lovely comments from my friends (and even from my teenage children – praise indeed!), but probably the best feedback was how full the dancefloor was – exactly what I had hoped for. Thanks so much guys, you made my 50th a real night to remember.

Rosie Ball, Whitchurch Rugby Club

Dinner Dance | Whitchurch, Shropshire | November 2018

Abi! OMG!!!!!!! Wat an absolute belta! Xx my head and feet just about recovered!!!!! 🤣🤣 hope u guys had a blast! Thanku for coming and making it a Monstaball!!!!! Xxx

Sal & Al

Wedding Party | Rookery Hall, Nantwich, Cheshire | November 2018

We can’t thank you guys enough… what a special night… totally amazing thank you sooo much … we are still recovering after rocking out but was well worth it … thanks again and look forward to seeing you soon Sal & Al xxx

Lora Wilkes

Wedding Party | Lyde Court, Hereford | October 2018

Best band ever!!! Monstaball played at our wedding in October 2018 and they were absolutely incredible. We had the best night. Our guests absolutely loved them, the music choice is really versatile, they were so accommodating and an absolute pleasure to work with leading up to the big day. Abi kept in regular contact, made us feel at ease and was wonderfully helpful. We can’t thank you guys enough, we loved you, loved how you interacted with us on the night and the confetti cannon was a really fab touch! Thank you so much xx

Sarah Cope

30th Birthday Party | Whitchurch, Shropshire | October 2018

Wow! Absolutely amazing band. They made the night very special, fun and memorable. So talented and a great song list. I couldn’t get off the dance floor.. tune after tune! They couldn’t be anymore helpful and accommodating. The band are fun and interact with the guests. All the guests were commenting on how amazing they are. My favourite band ever ❤️❤️❤️ and I look forward to future events. Thank you so much for making such an amazing night!

Stacey & Joe

Wedding Party | Yellow Arch Studios | September 2018

We booked Monstaball for our wedding party at Yellow Arch Studios. From the moment we contacted Abi and chatted, we knew that any band who are happy to play Du Hast was the right band for our party!
All our guest really enjoyed both sets they played and commented how great they are. The dance floor was busy! Alex was really entertaining, got involved with the dancefloor action and Abi is amaaaaazing!
We would definitely definitely recommend booking them for anything! Such good fun! And the heavier songs went down reallly well!

Colette Keenaghan

Wedding Party | Shrewsbury, Shropshire | September 2018

You guys were AMAZING!!! Thanks so much for a great night. Everyone loved you!!

There are a lot more reviews!

Go to the next page to see more!