Customer Reviews

We've got hundreds of amazing reviews from our previous clients, you can also see our reviews on Google Plus, Facebook and Yell.com.

Rich and Lucy

Wedding Party | Powys | May 2018

Thank you so much for a top night, you guys certainly didn’t disappoint, only wish we’d been able to spend more time on the dance floor with you!
Thanks again, you really made the party!👌💪👍
Rich and Lucy

Lynn Bee

Wedding Party | Liverpool | April 2018

Thank you for an amazing gig at my daughter’s wedding last week. The band were professional and fun and even learnt two songs especially for the bride and groom. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any type of function.
Communication throughout was excellent.

Warwick Boat Club – Andy Parker

Party | Warwick | April 2018

Just to say a huge thank-you for a brilliant night. I’ve had loads of messages saying how much people enjoyed the evening – you really are a terrific band.
As always, you are so easy to work with, flexible and incredibly professional- I’m sure we have not seen the last of you at the Boat Club!

Faye and Sam

Wedding Party | Liverpool | April 2018

Hi Abi,

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and the guys for Friday. You guys were amazing and everybody loved it!! Definitely made the night ❤

Thanks again,

Faye and Sam xx

Fiona & Toby

Wedding Party | Shropshire | January 2018

How do we even start to say thank you to you!!! We had the BEST NIGHT EVER – you guys were BEYOND incredible!
Thank you for putting up with our excited craziness – people are still coming to me and saying just how amazing you were.
Lots of love and thanks,
Mr&Mrs Maybury

Alex Doyle

Wedding Party | Ireland | October 2017

Absolutely brilliant band!! If your looking for something a little different, with not all the usual wedding playlist this band is for you! So accommodating with song choices (rock & indie for us!) and really got everyone up on the dance floor having a brilliant time, we’ve had nothing but high praise about the band since our wedding! Abi was great at contacting us before the big day to ensure everything was sorted & really made the whole process so easy. If we ever need a band again we’ll know where to go!

Kaz Evans, The Waterfront

Public Gig | The Waterfront, Shrewsbury | October 2017

Amazing gig at the waterfront x we loved you guys x please come back xx

Chris Hayward

Wedding Party | Wolverhampton | October 2017

Thank you Monstaball for a fantastic night following a fantastic day. myself and Sue were on a high before you even started then you were all absolutely amazing.

Couldn’t have been any better. All lovely people that couldn’t do enough for us. 5 star!

Andy James aka ‘Elvis in Concert’

Wedding Party | Wolverhampton | October 2017

Thank you to Monstaball for a fantastic night yet again at my friends wedding at the park hall Hotel in Wolverhampton, you are most way above any band i’ve ever seen, lovely helpful guys too, went above and beyond to make a fantastic night.

Stephanie Morris Jones

Wedding Party | Shrewsbury | September 2017

We hired these guys for our wedding after a fantastic night at a relatives wedding last year… they did not disappoint! Our venue and awful rain meant the whole band had to carry all equipment to and from the marquee (absolute mud bath). Despite the odds the whole band gave us the best night we could have wished for. We didn’t stop dancing and rocking away! Would highly recommend… great bunch of guys… fantastic musicians… brilliant vocals and crowd pleasers! Can’t rate enough…. thanks guys

Richard & Kerry

40th Birthday Party! | London | September 2017

We both want to thank you all for a fantastic evening on Saturday. Maybe not the most glamorous venue you will play in but the most important thing was that the you guys could play without any pesky sound limiter restrictions and I think everyone had a brilliant night, including the birthday girl who danced so much she didn’t drink a drop of alcohol and could then drive me home!

We’re both virtual Monstaball groupies on social media but look out for us in the crowd if you’re ever playing down south. I think you’ve a fair few more followers after the weekend too.

I’m sure we’ll be seeing and hearing you again soon!

Richard and Kerry X

Patrick Henchoz

60th Birthday Party | Cheltenham | September 2017

What a night – you were brilliant and the feedback from everyone was fantastic !!  Thanks for helping to make it a night to remember !!

All the best and thank you again !!

 Patrick x

There are a lot more reviews!

Go to the next page to see more!