Customer Reviews

We've got hundreds of amazing reviews from our previous clients, you can also see our reviews on Google Plus, Facebook and Yell.com.

Ali & Steve

Apres-Ski Party! | Manchester | January 2020

Don’t hesitate to book this band, they will exceed all your expectations! Monstaball went above & beyond for us at our Apres Ski themed party in January. Abi got in touch with me 3 weeks before to get an understanding of what we were after and to agree our preferred play list – she was so helpful and totally ‘got’ what we wanted our night to be like and was happy to assist playing specific backing tracks for a dance and choir spot I wanted to do with friends. They provided a mic for us to say a few words and the confetti canon extra is an absolute must! We chose ‘Mr Brightside’ for our canon launch which went down a storm. Everyone loved the band and we think the sample videos and tracks on here don’t do them justice, they sound incredible live. Alex is a fantastic show man with his LED guitar and we loved that he played in his goggles and on his snowboard!! He even did a show with it sliding it across the dance floor. Also loved Abi’s sax playing and her playing on the packed dace floor with it – just brilliant. The night was brilliant, the music amazing and all our friends are still talking about how good the band were. The perfect choice for us and lovely people who genuinely wanted to join in with us all to make the night the great success that it was! Monstaball completely nailed it – book them now and you won’t be disappointed. 100% recommended.

Greetham Valley Golf Club

2 Christmas Parties | Rutland | December 2019

Fantastic band. Thoroughly enjoyed by all and very professional!

Katt & Tom Brookfield

Wedding Party | Wychwood Park, Crewe | November 2019

Wow I can’t thank this band enough they absolutely NAILED IT! I still have guests talking about them and asking for details to book them too!! me and Tom can’t thank you enough you absolutely MADE the wedding xx

Nicola Elizabeth

Wedding Party | Stoke | November 2019

Absolutely fantastic band got everybody up on the dance floor for my son’s wedding on Friday the atmosphere was electric thank you so much x

Emma Haselwood

Annual Ball | Shropshire | November 2019

Honestly – You guys are amazing. We have had SO many comments again! xx

Antonia & James Passmore

Wedding Party | North Wales | October 2019

I first heard Monstaball play at a friends’ party and they blew the roof off the place. When it came to organising our wedding band, there was only one place to go. Abi was an absolute joy to work with and managed everything perfectly before and during our wedding. This band is AMAZING! My husband and I had a vision of guests dancing before sitting down to eat but were not sure if we could make this happen – Monstaball took that vision and made it a rock and roll reality; the guests (and my husband and I) practically had to be dragged off the dancefloor for the food and speeches. Monstaball brought such joy. magic (and very sore feet) to our wedding and we can never thank them enough. Thank you Monstaball, from the bottom of our very happy (and rocked out) hearts.

Genevieve Miles

Wedding Party | Liverpool | November 2019

Thank you so much, it was an amazing night! My legs are aching from all the dancing.

Andy & Diana

30th Anniversary Party | Cheshire | October 2019

Thank you all SO much for Saturday night! We had such a fab time and really feel we marked our anniversary in style!

We have had overwhelming amazing feedback from everyone about the music – and we were delighted to see everyone on the dance floor right from the start to the bitter end.  I just wish we could have had an extra hour, but that’s village hall rules!

The Old Halesonians RFC

Annual Dinner Dance | Halesowen | October 2019

Big thank you for last night, fabulous as always.

Alex Leicester & Maddie Welch

Wedding Party | Cheltenham | September 2019

I could not recommend these guys enough. We had a lot of big music fans at our wedding, and the amount of people we had come up to us afterwards commenting on how good they were was amazing. Their videos online don’t do them enough justice – honestly, a brilliant, brilliant band!

Mark & Jade

Wedding Party | Shrewsbury | September 2019

We would like to thank you and your band members for an amazing evening, i have had so many people telling me how amazing you all were.
Your saxophone playing towards the end, went down an absolute storm. So many people were amazed by it.
I really can’t thank you all enough it certainly made our wedding day perfect.
Thanks again
Mr and Mrs Griffiths.

James Delve

Wedding Party | Palma, Mallorca | September 2019

Just wanted to say thanks so much for yesterday – you guys were absolutely amazing and such a big part of us having an incredible day! Hope you enjoyed it too! James

*we sure did James!!

There are a lot more reviews!

Go to the next page to see more!