Customer Reviews

We've got hundreds of amazing reviews from our previous clients, you can also see our reviews on Google Plus, Facebook and Yell.com.

Charlotte Rhodes

21st Birthday Party | South Yorkshire | December 2018

Absolutely fantastic band, super professional and a pleasure to deal with. Will be booking again soon for 2019 events!

Alison Portes

50th Birthday Party | Solihull | November 2018

I was really nervous about booking a band online for my party. However, I couldn’t have made a better choice. Monstaball were totally professional and helpful throughout – Abi contacted me well in advance and went through all the logistics.
On the night, they were just fantastic – they have a great range of songs to choose from, they are fun and energetic and they are great musicians. I have had loads of lovely comments from my friends (and even from my teenage children – praise indeed!), but probably the best feedback was how full the dancefloor was – exactly what I had hoped for. Thanks so much guys, you made my 50th a real night to remember.

Rosie Ball, Whitchurch Rugby Club

Dinner Dance | Whitchurch, Shropshire | November 2018

Abi! OMG!!!!!!! Wat an absolute belta! Xx my head and feet just about recovered!!!!! 🤣🤣 hope u guys had a blast! Thanku for coming and making it a Monstaball!!!!! Xxx

Sal & Al

Wedding Party | Rookery Hall, Nantwich, Cheshire | November 2018

We can’t thank you guys enough… what a special night… totally amazing thank you sooo much … we are still recovering after rocking out but was well worth it … thanks again and look forward to seeing you soon Sal & Al xxx

Lora Wilkes

Wedding Party | Lyde Court, Hereford | October 2018

Best band ever!!! Monstaball played at our wedding in October 2018 and they were absolutely incredible. We had the best night. Our guests absolutely loved them, the music choice is really versatile, they were so accommodating and an absolute pleasure to work with leading up to the big day. Abi kept in regular contact, made us feel at ease and was wonderfully helpful. We can’t thank you guys enough, we loved you, loved how you interacted with us on the night and the confetti cannon was a really fab touch! Thank you so much xx

Sarah Cope

30th Birthday Party | Whitchurch, Shropshire | October 2018

Wow! Absolutely amazing band. They made the night very special, fun and memorable. So talented and a great song list. I couldn’t get off the dance floor.. tune after tune! They couldn’t be anymore helpful and accommodating. The band are fun and interact with the guests. All the guests were commenting on how amazing they are. My favourite band ever ❤️❤️❤️ and I look forward to future events. Thank you so much for making such an amazing night!

Stacey & Joe

Wedding Party | Yellow Arch Studios | September 2018

We booked Monstaball for our wedding party at Yellow Arch Studios. From the moment we contacted Abi and chatted, we knew that any band who are happy to play Du Hast was the right band for our party!
All our guest really enjoyed both sets they played and commented how great they are. The dance floor was busy! Alex was really entertaining, got involved with the dancefloor action and Abi is amaaaaazing!
We would definitely definitely recommend booking them for anything! Such good fun! And the heavier songs went down reallly well!

Colette Keenaghan

Wedding Party | Shrewsbury, Shropshire | September 2018

You guys were AMAZING!!! Thanks so much for a great night. Everyone loved you!!

Kate Oakley

Wedding Party | Oswestry, Shropshire | August 2018

We had the most incredible time at our wedding! Everyone is talking about how good it was. The dance floor was full all night which was brilliant!

Sam and Mark

Wedding Party | Shrewsbury, Shropshire | August 2018

Thank you so very much, we loved having you to play for us! I just didn’t want the night to end!
We wanted a wild party and you definitely delivered, wow!!! Lots of very sore heads today but so many wonderful memories made.
We will defo keep an eye on where your next gigs are!
Thank you again,
Sam and Mark
Xxx

Richard & Lucy

Wedding Party | Ellesmere, Shropshire | May 2018

These guys played for our wedding back at the start of May, we booked them on the back of seeing them at a friends wedding two years earlier and its fair to say they didn’t disappoint!!
Our only regret is that we spent too long talking and not enough time on the dance floor. All of our guests commented on how good the band were, from my 88 year old Nan, to our younger teenage guests. Abi was so easy to deal with and the booking process was really simple. They were all easy going and relaxed when they arrived to set up and there was no hassle at all. The play list is massive and they certainly know how to get the crowd going. Can’t recommend this band enough, and looking forward to seeing them again soon!! Thanks Again, from Richard and Lucy

Kat & Chris Davies

Wedding Party | Mytton & Mermaid, Shrewsbury, Shropshire | August 2018

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for last night. We had the most amazing time and so did our guests – I never knew Chris’ Dad could dance like that!! It was so lovely seeing all our friends and family really going for it on the dance floor and that was down to you, so thank you so, so much.

We had the most amazing time and we’ll never forget it!

 

There are a lot more reviews!

Go to the next page to see more!