Customer Reviews

We've got hundreds of amazing reviews from our previous clients, you can also see our reviews on Google Plus, Facebook and Yell.com.

Jamie and Jess Rooke

Wedding Party | Lake District | April 2019

We would like to thank Monstaball so much who performed at our wedding night do. They are all so talented and put on such a great show, engaging with the crowd and getting everyone going! Also a brilliant repertoire to fill the dance floor. Booking a band that I hadn’t seen before was quite a hard thing for me, but I’m am so incredibly glad we booked Monstaball, they exceeded our expectations and more!! Thankyou again for an incredible night 🙂

Josephine & James Watts

50th Birthday Party | Essex | March 2019

Outstanding Band!! Also great people xxxxx Josephine

You really did make my Birthday everything I could have wished for…thanks to you all.
James

David Bate

50th Birthday Party | Teddington, London | March 2019

Just too many superlatives from all my guests for your performance. The quality of the music, the sheer energy and the warmth of the band all really shone through. Even better than the ski bar I saw you in to begin with. You guys rock !!!

Sally Rogers, Golden Ticket Ball

Charity Ball | Oswestry | March 2019

Amazing band kept the dance floor full. Gorgeous people as well and the sax playing was fantastic. You truely love what you do that’s why the night was perfect
Thank you x

John & Verity’s significant birthday! (40 & 50)

Birthday Party | Ashby-De-La-Zouch | January 2019

I first saw Monstaball 5 years ago in Verbier, Switzerland and decided that night to have them for my wife’s and I’s significant birthday. So 5 years on that birthday party has just happened, these guys what can I say truly awesome, as I remembered and wowed our guests all night. The band are fully interactive with the guests, even let a dodgy singer like me kill a fantastic track, they keep the dance floor full all night with a great variety of music and classic tracks. All our guests have been raving about them since the event. They were great with the kids letting them choose the pre gig tracks, my 6 year old has already asked if she can have them for her birthday party. Abi was a delight to deal with, so helpful throughout. Alex what a great voice and showman. We as group of guests are already looking for an excuse to have a party to book them again. Say thanks to the rest of the guys too 🙂 Thanks for playing our party, what a night you made it for us, truly amazing !!! John and Verity x

Natalie and Luke

Wedding Party | Newcastle | December 2018

Just wanted to send a quick email to say THANK YOU so much again for playing at our wedding, everybody commented on how amazing you guys were and you totally made the night.
Please send my thanks onto the rest of the band.
I’ve passed your details onto a lot of people, hope you don’t mind.
All the best for 2019!
Natalie x

Stu & Charlotte

Wedding Party | Chateau Impney, Droitwich | December 2018

Thank you so much for last night..you were amazing and everyone loved your set. And thank you to abi for her amazing unexpected saxaphone skills at the very end whilst you were packing away. You all went above and beyond to make our night extra special..thank you..Stu and Charlotte

Megan & James

Wedding Party | Oxford | July 2018

Thankyou so much for making our celebrations so special – you guys rocked! We had an absolute blast and would recommend you to anyone who wants the best band by far to play at their wedding.

Charlotte Rhodes

21st Birthday Party | South Yorkshire | December 2018

Absolutely fantastic band, super professional and a pleasure to deal with. Will be booking again soon for 2019 events!

Alison Portes

50th Birthday Party | Solihull | November 2018

I was really nervous about booking a band online for my party. However, I couldn’t have made a better choice. Monstaball were totally professional and helpful throughout – Abi contacted me well in advance and went through all the logistics.
On the night, they were just fantastic – they have a great range of songs to choose from, they are fun and energetic and they are great musicians. I have had loads of lovely comments from my friends (and even from my teenage children – praise indeed!), but probably the best feedback was how full the dancefloor was – exactly what I had hoped for. Thanks so much guys, you made my 50th a real night to remember.

Rosie Ball, Whitchurch Rugby Club

Dinner Dance | Whitchurch, Shropshire | November 2018

Abi! OMG!!!!!!! Wat an absolute belta! Xx my head and feet just about recovered!!!!! 🤣🤣 hope u guys had a blast! Thanku for coming and making it a Monstaball!!!!! Xxx

Sal & Al

Wedding Party | Rookery Hall, Nantwich, Cheshire | November 2018

We can’t thank you guys enough… what a special night… totally amazing thank you sooo much … we are still recovering after rocking out but was well worth it … thanks again and look forward to seeing you soon Sal & Al xxx

There are a lot more reviews!

Go to the next page to see more!